GE Series Winners Confirmed

Posted by mtba, August 16, 2017

The series winners of the 2017 Gravity Enduro National Series have been finalised after Round 5 at Woodford Island, New South Wales.

In the elite men, a second place behind eventual race winner Ben Cory saw David Ludenia claim the overall series win on 520 points with Christopher Panozzo second and Cory in third.

While in the elite women despite missing the final round which was taken out by Angela Williams, Julia Boer claimed the overall series win with Ebony Tanzen and Mel Hayes filling out the podium.

The junior men’s overall title was clear-cut with Harrison Dobrowolski on the top step nearly 300 points clear of Jack Drever and Jesse Morgan, while in claiming his very first win of the national series Jack Hewish will hold the overall title in the U17 men.


Related News

There are no news related to GE Series Winners Confirmed

Our Partners

Website Powered by Xtreme IT