Eight Round CX National Competition

Posted by jo-2, February 14, 2020

Four venues will host the 2020 Cyclo-Cross National Rounds which begin in Queensland in May.

This year cyclo-cross will form part of the 2020 National Cup with points awarded to riders competing across all Tiers.


Rounds 1 & 2
Dates: 23rd – 24th May
Club: D’Aguilar Range Cycling Club
Venue: Samford, Brisbane, QLD

Rounds 3 & 4 
Dates: 13th – 14th of June
Club: Port Adelaide Cycling Club
Venue: TBC, SA

Rounds 5 & 6 
Dates: 11th – 12th July
Club: VOGA / DirtyRat CX
Venue: Hammon Park, Creswick, VIC
Rounds 7 & 8
Dates: 8 – 9th August
Club: Sunbury Cycling Club
Venue: Broadford State Motorcycle Centre, Broadford, VIC
Entry links will be made available as soon as provided by the hosts.
Photo Credit: Tim Loft

Related News

There are no news related to Eight Round CX National Competition

Our Partners

Website Powered by Newbook Creative