School of Merit

SCHOOL OF MERIT

MTBA wishes to recognise schools who are promoting MTB by acknowledging them on our website. These schools have encouraged students in mountain biking through such things as purchasing a Dirt Schools pack to use as a resource and providing MTB activities throughout the school year. The emphasis is on participation and healthy lifestyles through physical activity on the bike. First time riders are encouraged to join our 8 week free trial. 

To apply for the School of Merit, please complete the below form and return to members@mtba.asn.au

School of Merit – Eligibility and Criteria Form

ACCREDITED SCHOOLS OF MERIT

Redlynch State College | Jungara Rd, Redlynch QLD | Nathan Selsby | nsels2@eq.edu.au 

Moreton Bay Boy’s College | 302 Manly Rd, Manly West QLD 4179 | Scott Emblen | EmblenS@mbbc.qld.edu.au

Vincentia High School | 142 The Wool Road, Vincentia NSW | James Wright | mr_jameswright@yahoo.com

Knox Grammar School | 2 Borambil Street, Wahroonga NSW| Cameron Smee | smeec@knox.nsw.edu.au

Hunter Christian School | Kerr and Bull Streets Mayfield NSW 2304 | Jason English | jason.english@hunterchristian.nsw.edu.au

Mallacoota P – 12 College | 25 Bucknall Street, Mallacoota VIC 3892 | Simon Berry | berry.simon.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Nerang State High School | Weedons Road, Nerang QLD 4211 | Michael Cooper | mlcoo0@eq.edu.au

Snowy Mountains Grammar School | 6339 Kosciusko Road, Jindabyne NSW 2627 | Martin Philpott | martin.philpott@smgs.nsw.edu.au

St Aloysius Catholic College |12 Nautilus Grove, Huntingfield TAS 7055 | James Wright | james.wright@catholic.tas.edu.au

Sapphire Coast Anglican College | 2 Max Slater Dr, Bega NSW 2550 | Jake Lambie | jake.lambie@scac.nsw.edu.au

For more information on listing your school in the Merit Program contact Schools Coordinator: members@mtba.asn.au

Our Partners

Website Powered by Xtreme IT