Our Staff

Operations Team Core Values

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Accountability by …
Working ethically and honestly; taking ownership for our actions, behaviours and tasks; owning our successes and striving for continuous improvement, through ongoing reflection and feedback.

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Cooperation by …
Working collectively as a team to achieve common goals; by valuing everyone’s contributions, commitments and time frames in a respectful manner; and developing and maintaining positive connections.

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Inclusion by …
Embracing and fostering everyone’s diversity; valuing every team member and recognising their rights and beliefs, and maintaining a workplace of unconditional positive regard where there are no barriers.

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Leadership by …
Working to support and inspire others to achieve and develop capacity by providing direction and mentoring.

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Responsibility by …
Working autonomously, owning outcomes and striving to always achieve the highest standards possible. Working compliantly with regard for the law and regulations, acting professionally and speaking up without compromise.

At MTBA we demonstrate the value of Transparency by…
Behaving, communicating and performing openly, honestly and authentically in an arena of mutual trust and respect.

 

MTBA Staff Contact Details

Shane Coppin
Chief Executive Officer
shane.coppin@mtba.org.au
   
     
Denise Cox
Trails & Operations Manager
denise.cox@mtba.org.au
   
     
Evan James
Sport Manager
evan.james@mtba.org.au

Coaching

Rider Development

Representative 

 
     
Lauren Monds
Finance Officer
lauren.monds@mtba.org.au

Finance Administration

MTBA Online Services

 
     

Jo Mackey
Media and Communications Officer       
jo.mackey@mtba.org.au

Stakeholder Communication

Media Liaison

Social Media

 
     
Mathew Hey
Brand and Marketing Officer
mathew.hey@mtba.org.au

Partnerships

Brand Awareness

Graphic Design

 
     
Bob Morris
Technical Delegate
bob.morris@mtba.org.au

MTBA Event Delivery

 
     
Joshua-Kaleb (JK) Faulkner
Member Services Officer
joshua.faulkner@mtba.org.au

MTBA Private Promoters 

Schools

Member Enquiries

 
     
Cearna (CC) McKenzie
Education Officer
cearna.mckenzie@mtba.org.au

Program Coordination

   – Coaches

   – Commissaires

 
     
Felicity Gilks
Member Services Officer
felicity.gilks@mtba.org.au

MTBA Clubs

Member Enquiries

Insurance Claims

 

 

     

Tim Gnech
Event Administration Officer
tim.gnech@mtba.org.au

   
     

 

Our Partners

Website Powered by Xtreme IT