MTBA Chair and President

Below is a list of the Chairs and Presidents of Mountain Bike Australia since its incorporation in 1999 to the present day as a Corporation Limited by Guarantee.


Chair   Time of Service



Lee Brentzell



November 2018 to Current



Tony Hancock



January 2017 to November 2018



Russell Baker AM



Acting Chair
December 2016 to January 2017


President   Time of Service



Russell Baker AM



from December 2009 to December 2016


Gillian Duncan

from January 2006 to December 2009


Tony Scott

from August 1999 to January 2006


Our Partners

Website Powered by Newbook Creative